Lego Minifigures Series 11 Details

Lego Minifigures Series 11 Details from Brickset

The upcoming Lego Minifigures Series 11 has now been fully revealed. Herman Napierala sent the above image over to Brickset. It is from the little instruction sheet and collectors guide from a recently purchased Series 11 minifigure. It seems that the Leclerc supermarket in Poland is selling these a little bit early.

Series 11 will include: Barbarian, Scarecrow, Bavarian Lady, Evil Mech, Tiki Warrior, Gingerbread Man, Holiday Elf, Yeti, Mountain Climber, Welder, Scientist, Jazz Musician, Diner Waitress, Grandma, Constable, and a Lady Robot (Fembot).

A surprisingly strong selection this time around.

Check out Brickset for details:

Also check out a leaked image of the Evil Mech, Scientist, Yeti, Female Robot, and Welder here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *